Tel: +49 (0) 40 55 28 99 8 - 0
Follow Us:

Holoco and Dreamoc - Holographic Displays

With the dreamoc ™ from Realfiction, you can arrange your products in "Magic Meetings" as an eyecatcher. A combination that not only captivates every viewer and is remembered, but also leads to demonstrable increases in sales by connecting a physical product inside the display and an individually created holographic animation.

Your product is surrounded by a specially created holographic animation. This animation is developed in consultation with you and can be exchanged at any time for another product with the appropriate animation. Only the memory card must be replaced. We can also create holographic animations without objects inside the dreamoc ™. A personalization of the Dreamoc according to your corporate design is also possible.

Our displays

References

More references Rent or buy a dreamoc

Dreamoc - A guaranteed head-turner

After the fair, our customers regularly report on the effectiveness of the "visitor stopper", which brings the passers-by to linger and wonder, leading to more visitors at the exhibition stand.
Make use of this extraordinary presentation tool for creating "magic meetings" between reality and fiction and experience the fascination of holographic animations with you and your visitors at your next event or exhibition.

Current products


Address

Brauhausstrasse 50,
22041 Hamburg

Contact

+49 (0) 40 55 28 99 8 - 0
tuneful@tuneful.de

Follow us
Jobs

We're hiring:
Vacancies

Tel: +49 (0) 40 55 28 99 8 - 0
Follow Us:

Holographische Displays - Holoco und Dreamoc

Mit dem dreamoc™ von Realfiction oder den holographischen Displays von Holoco arrangieren Sie Ihre Produkte in "Magic Meetings" als Blickfang. Eine Kombination die jedem Betrachter nicht nur in Ihren Bann zieht und als Eyecatcher in Erinnerung bleibt, sondern durch die Verbindung eines physischen Produktes im Inneren des Displays und einer individuell erstellten holographischen Animation zu nachweislichen Umsatzsteigerungen führt.

Ihr Produkt wird umspielt von einer eigens dafür geschaffenen holografischen Animation. Diese Animation wird in Abstimmung mit Ihnen entwickelt und kann jederzeit durch ein anderes Produkt mit entsprechender Animation getauscht werden. Hierzu muss nur die Speicherkarte getauscht werden. Gern erstellen wir auch Holographische Animationen ohne Objekte im Inneren des dreamoc™. Eine Personalisierung der Dreamocs gemäß Ihres Corporate Design ist ebenfalls möglich.

Referenzen

Weitere Referenzen Holographisches Display mieten

Ein garantierter Blickfang

Nach der Messe berichten unsere Kunden regelmäßig von der Wirksamkeit des „Besucherstoppers", welcher die Vorübereilenden zum Verweilen und Staunen bringt und somit zu mehr Besuchern des Messestandes führt.
Nutzen auch Sie für Ihr Unternehmen dieses außergewöhnliche Präsentationsmittel zur Erstellung von "Magic Meetings" zwischen Realität und Fiktion und erleben Sie die Faszination holographischer Animationen bei sich und Ihren Besuchern zu Ihrem nächsten Event oder Messeauftritt.

Aktuelle Modelle


Adresse

Brauhausstrasse 50,
22041 Hamburg

Kontakt

+49 (0) 40 55 28 99 8 - 0
tuneful@tuneful.de

Follow us
Jobs

Wir stellen ein:
Offene Positionen